Contactpersoon Email
Geref. Gem. Rhenen G. de Waard gdewaard@kliksafe.nl
Dhr Jan Robbers jrobbers@kliksafe.nl
Geref. Gem. in Ned. Rhenen J.M. Visser jmvisser@kliksafe.nl
Dhr. van der Tang hvdtang@kliksafe.nl
Dhr Koster akoster@kliksafe.nl
Hersteld Hervormde Gem. Achterberg Dhr. W.A. van Soest wa@famvansoest.nl
Dhr Jan van Laar jevanlaar704@hotmail.com
Dhr Jan Willem van Roekel jwvanroekel@hotmail.com
Oud Geref. Gem. in Ned. te Achterberg Dhr Klein gklein@kliksafe.nl
Dhr van Hattum
Hervormde Gem. Achterberg dhr A. Kleijer   bartkleijer@hotmail.com
Ds J. de Vree jacobdevree@gmail.com
Ger. Gem. Opheusden Dhr Willemsen scriba@gergemopheusden.nl
VVA Achterberg Marc Bouwman
Willem Teellinck School Hennie Koster Koster@willemteellinckschool.nl
Ericaschool Ana Hulsebosch
SGP Gert van Laar gertvanlaar@hotmail.com
Rhenens Belang Ana Hulsebosch ana@trexco.nl
Christen Unie Astrid Rooseboom  a.rooseboom@rhenen.nl
Wijkcomité Achterberg Eduard Meurs ETM3154@outlook.com
Politie
Jeugd aan Z Anne Jan Odinga annejanodinga@jeugdaanz.nl
Preventiedeskundige alcohol & drugs Luuk Miedema info@luukmiedema.nl  /  06-58822437
Gemeente Rhenen Baukje Reynders baukje.reynders@rhenen.nl  / 0317-681671